710 S Glenoaks Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502-1427

818-848-7051

pastor@burbanksda.com

pastoral team

Branden Stoltz

Pastor

3975 Las Posas Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010-2533

805-482-4632

office@camarillosda.org

pastoral team

John Strehle

Pastor

Sarah Grover

Pastor - Associate

20550 Roscoe Blvd
Winnetka, CA 91306-1746

818-882-1171

info@canogaparksda.org

pastoral team

Eustace Laurie

Pastor

11828 W Washington Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90066-5920

310-398-9205

pastoral team

Jason Whitley

Pastor

3020 Pat Ave
Mojave, CA 93501-1332

661-435-1412

highdesertsdachurch@gmail.com

pastoral team

Jose Gutierrez

Pastor

1711 N Van Ness Ave
Hollywood, CA 90028-5612

323-462-0010

info@hollywoodsda.org

pastoral team

Branden Stoltz

Pastor

7008 Ivins Dr
Frazier Park, CA 93225-9471

661-245-1410

alvarez.erika@live.com

pastoral team

Jose Gutierrez

Pastor

43824 30th St W
Lancaster, CA 93536-5823

661-943-5725

churchoffice@lancasteradventist.com

pastoral team

Edward Sammons

Pastor

17700 Plummer St
Northridge, CA 91325-2039

818-349-8770

northridgesda@gmail.com

pastoral team

Paulo Candido De Oliveira

Pastor

Sergio Caishpal

Pastor - Associate

291 E El Roblar Dr
Ojai, CA 93023-2330

805-640-0358

ojaivalleysdac@gmail.com

pastoral team

David Gardner

Pastor - Assistant

211 W Birch St
Oxnard, CA 93033-3217

805-486-7918

Oxnardallnations@aol.com

pastoral team

Manuel Avitia

Pastor

1758 E Avenue R
Palmdale, CA 93550-5412

661-947-8496

isaac.nevarez@sccsda.org

pastoral team

Isaac Nevarez

Pastor

555 W Las Flores Ave
Ridgecrest, CA 93555-3401

760-375-2303

William.Sellers@sccsda.org

pastoral team

425 Arroyo Rd
Santa Barbara, CA 93110-2014

805-967-9615

churchoffice@knowjesusfully.com

pastoral team

Riva Robinson

Pastor

24436 Valley St
Santa Clarita, CA 91321-3531

661-259-5420

santaclaritasda@sbcglobal.net

pastoral team

Michael Stevenson

Pastor

1254 19th St
Santa Monica, CA 90404-1247

310-829-1945

Richard.Roethler@sccsda.org

pastoral team

Richard Roethler

Pastor

1636 Sinaloa Rd
Simi Valley, CA 93065-3034

805-526-0141

simiadventist@gmail.com

pastoral team

K. Philip White

Pastor

Janet White

Pastor - Associate

13456 Glenoaks Blvd
Sylmar, CA 91342-2048

818 367-8881

sylmarsda@yahoo.com

pastoral team

John Aitken, Sr.

Pastor - Assistant

20335 Woodford Tehachapi Rd
Tehachapi, CA 93561-6418

661-822-1174

Jose.Gutierrez@sccsda.org

pastoral team

Jose Gutierrez

Pastor

999 Rancho Conejo Blvd
Newbury Park, CA 91320-1716

805-498-2300

Simon.Liversidge@sccsda.org

pastoral team

Simon Liversidge

Pastor

Cameron Fitzgerald

Pastor - Associate

480 W Gainsborough Rd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360-2423

805-350-2203

office@tosda.com

pastoral team

Jonathan Clark

Pastor

Brady Clark

Pastor - Youth

14615 Sherman Way
Van Nuys, CA 91405-2213

818-787-8380

vnsda@sbcglobal.net

pastoral team

Ron Sung-Sup Park

Pastor

6300 Telephone Rd
Ventura, CA 93003-5338

805-642-5387

Jonathon.clark@sccsda.org

pastoral team

Jonathan Clark

Pastor