​​Welcome to the website of the Southern California Conference Office of Education. Here you will find information about our high schools, elementary schools, and early childhood education centers. Each school is unique, but our core values are consistent. We are dedicated to providing quality, Christian Education to each student in our conference. We staff each campus with superior professionals who love the Lord and love to serve Him through education.

Our website is our information hub. Explore our calendar, school contact information and current job openings. If you cannot find what you are looking for, please do not hesitate to contact our office at (818) 546-8451. We also encourage you to check out our SCC Office of Education Facebook page, where we post daily happenings in our schools.

Thank you for your interest in Christian education in the Southern California Conference.

 

Blessings,

Harold A. Crook, Ed.D
Vice President for Education

 

our mission

The mission of the Southern California Conference school system is to glorify God through academic excellence in nurturing Christian environments. Here, students establish a lifelong friendship with Jesus Christ while preparing for a lifetime of devoted service to Him and to humanity. The system pursues this mission by educating for eternity.

resources

Looking for forms or information on scholarships, school supplies, marketing and more? Click the link below to access all our education resources for students, parents, teachers and principals.

 

Click here

meet Our Team

Do you have questions about Christian education, scholarships or one of our schools? 
Contact us at education@sccsda.org.

 

Harold A. Crook, Ed.D.
Vice President for Education
T: (818) 546-8451
hcrook@sccsda.org

James P. Willis II
Associate Superintendent
T: (818) 546-8452
jwillis@sccsda.org

Nancy Garcilazo
Associate Superintendent
T: (818) 546-8458
ngarcilazo@sccsda.org

 

Chona Tupas-Torres
Executive Assistant/Registrar
T: (818) 546-8451
ctorres@sccsda.org

Nelly Martin
Departmental Assistant
T: (818) 546-8456
nmartin@sccsda.org