What we do

The treasurer of the Southern California Conference is the chief financial officer of the Conference, its subsidiaries and owned institutions. She is responsible for all financial affairs that affect the Southern California Conference. One of her primary duties is to carry out the financial directives of the Constituency as represented by the Executive Committee. Her duties include responsibly and judiciously directing the proper use of God’s holy tithes and our members' generous offerings. She is responsible for the preparation of the annual budget and the presentation of the financial statements. She also serves as the office manager.

Adventist giving

Adventist Giving Enrollment

 

Adventist Giving Online

 

meet our team

Do you have questions or want assistance with your treasury needs?
Contact us at treasuryteam@sccsda.org, payroll@sccsda.org or payables@sccsda.org.

 

Kathleen Diaz
Treasurer / CFO

Nick Perez
Associate Treasurer
T: (818) 546-8472
nperez@sccsda.org

Jeff Mills
Assistant Treasurer /
Information Technology

T: (818) 546-8473
jmills@sccsda.org

Robin Smith
Assistant Treasurer /
Payroll

T: (818) 546-8470
rsmith@sccsda.org

Bob Cañete
Chief Accountant
T: (818) 546-8478
bcanete@sccsda.org

Mishelle San Felipe
Senior Accountant
T: (818) 546-8474
msanfelipe@sccsda.org


Accounts Payable / Receivable
Junior Accountant

Claudia Stylc
Payroll Junior Accountant
T: (818) 546-8477
cstylc@sccsda.org


Executive Assistant
to the Treasurer / CFO

T: (818) 546-8413