Contact

You can find information about our local churches and schools by clicking the "Find a Church or School" link on the home page of this site. To contact local church or school employees and officers, you may contact the church or school directly. To contact SCC office employees, please search by name or department using the search bar at the top right of this page, or refer to the list below or to the department pages throughout this site.

 

Office Directory

Office of the President – (818) 546-8401
Elder Velino A. Salazar, President – (818) 546-8401
Cherie Vendouris, Executive Assistant – (818) 546-8401cvendouris@sccsda.org

Office of the Executive Secretary – (818) 546-8403
Elder John H. Cress, Executive Secretary / Ministerial Director – (818) 546-8403
Cherie Vendouris, Executive Assistant – (818) 546-8401cvendouris@sccsda.org
Barbara Hart, Executive Assistant – (818) 546-8405bhart@sccsda.org
Araceli Diaz, Conference Clerk – (818) 546-8434adiaz@sccsda.org

Kathleen Diaz, Treasurer / CFO – (818) 546-8413
Chona Tupas-Torres, Executive Assistant – (818) 546-8413ctorres@sccsda.org
Nick Perez, Associate Treasurer – (818) 546-8472nperez@sccsda.org
Jeff Mills, Assistant Treasurer / Information Technology – (818) 546-8473jmills@sccsda.org 
Robin Smith, Assistant Treasurer / Payroll – (818) 546-8470rsmith@sccsda.org 
Bob Cañete, Chief Accountant – (818) 546-8478bcanete@sccsda.org 
Senior Accountant – (818) 546-8474
Claudia Stylc, Payroll Junior Accountant – (818) 546-8477cstylc@sccsda.org
Mishelle San Felipe, Accounts Payable / Receivable Junior Accountant – (818) 546-8479msanfelipe@sccsda.org

Executive Vice President – (818) 546-8405
Elder James G. Lee, Jr., Executive Vice President – (818) 546-8405
Barbara Hart, Executive Assistant – (818) 546-8405bhart@sccsda.org


Asset Management
Director – (818) 546-8420
Chona Tupas-Torres, Departmental Assistant – (818) 546-8413, ctorres@sccsda.org

Auditing
Ewan Wonoprabowo, Director – (818) 546-8481ewonoprabowo@sccsda.org

Christian Books & Veggie Foods (Glendale ABC) – (818) 546-8552, abc@sccsda.org 

Communication
Lauren Lacson, Director – (818) 546-8461llacson@sccsda.org
Araya Moss, Communication Specialist – (818) 546-8462amoss@sccsda.org

Education 
Harold Crook, Vice President for Education – (818) 546-8451hcrook@sccsda.org
Ashton Hardin-Artiga, Conference Registrar – (818) 546-8451ahardin@sccsda.org
Nelly Martin, Departmental Assistant – (818) 546-8456nmartin@sccsda.org
J.P Willis II, Associate Superintendent – (818) 546-8452jwillis@sccsda.org
Nancy Garcilazo, Associate Superintendent – (818) 546-8458ngarcilazo@sccsda.org

Human Resources
Director
Deanna Simeone, Assistant Director – (818) 546-8416dsimeone@sccsda.org
Claudia Stylc, HR Assistant – (818) 546-8415, cstylc@sccsda.org

Literature Ministries
Marco Topete, Coordinator – (818) 546-8436mtopete@sccsda.org

Planned Giving / Trust Services 
Linton Manier, Trust Development Officer – (818) 546-8423lmanier@sccsda.org

Risk Management
Director – (818) 546-8420
Ronda Harrison, Departmental Assistant – (747) 236-1784riskmgmt@sccsda.org

Senior Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Iki Taimi, Director – (818) 546-8460itaimi@sccsda.org

Youth Ministries
Kevin Morris, Interim Director – (818) 546-8439
Brenda Richards, Departmental Assistant – (818) 546-8439brichards@sccsda.org


Asian-Pacific Region
Samuel Y. Lee, Director – (818) 546-8437
Angeline Matiko, Administrative Assistant – (818) 546-8437amatiko@sccsda.org

Greater Los Angeles Region
Royal L. Harrison, Director – (818) 546-8465
Luz Benitez, Administrative Assistant – (818) 546-8448lbenitez@sccsda.org

Hispanic Region
Jaime Heras, Director – (818) 546-8448
Luz Benitez, Administrative Assistant – (818) 546-8448lbenitez@sccsda.org

L.A. Metro Region
Danny Chan, Director – (818) 546-8437
Angeline Matiko, Administrative Assistant – (818) 546-8437amatiko@sccsda.org

West Region
Gregory L. Hoenes, Director – (818) 546-8443
Ronda Harrison, Administrative Assistant – (747) 236-1784wrsec@sccsda.org

 

powered by Typeform