You can find information about our local churches and schools by visiting "Find a Church" or "Find a School" pages. To contact local church or school employees and officers, you may contact the church or school directly. To contact SCC office employees, please search by name or department using the search bar at the top right of this page, refer to the list below or to the department pages throughout this site.

Office Directory

 

Executive Officers

Office of the President – (818) 546-8401
Elder Velino A. Salazar, President – (818) 546-8401
Cherie Vendouris, Executive Assistant – (818) 546-8401cvendouris@sccsda.org

Office of the Executive Secretary – (818) 546-8403
Elder John H. Cress, Executive Secretary / Ministerial Director – (818) 546-8403
Audrey Zorek, Executive Assistant – (818) 546-8403azorek@sccsda.org
Tracy Garnett, Conference Clerk – (818) 546-8434tgarnett@sccsda.org

Treasury
Kathleen V. Diaz, Treasurer / CFO – (818) 546-8413
Eileen Legaspi, Executive Assistant – (818) 546-8413, elegaspi@sccsda.org
Nick Perez, Associate Treasurer – (818) 546-8472nperez@sccsda.org
Jeff Mills, Assistant Treasurer / Information Technology – (818) 546-8473jmills@sccsda.org 
Robin Smith, Assistant Treasurer / Payroll – (818) 546-8470rsmith@sccsda.org 
Bob Cañete, Chief Accountant – (818) 546-8478bcanete@sccsda.org 
Mishelle San Felipe, Senior Accountant – (818) 546-8474, msanfelipe@sccsda.org
Claudia Stylc, Payroll Junior Accountant – (818) 546-8477cstylc@sccsda.org
Sammy Sempelsz, Accounts Payable / Receivable Junior Accountant – (818) 546-8479, ssempelsz@sccsda.org

Executive Vice President – (818) 546-8405
Elder James G. Lee, Jr., Executive Vice President – (818) 546-8405
Barbara Hart, Executive Assistant – (818) 546-8405bhart@sccsda.org

 

Departments

Asset Management
Chris Jordan, Director – (818) 546-8420, cjordan@sccsda.org
Departmental Assistant – (818) 546-8413

Auditing
Ewan Wonoprabowo, Director – (818) 546-8481ewonoprabowo@sccsda.org
Samuel Rodriguez, Auditing Assistant – (818) 546-8412, srodriguez@sccsda.org

Christian Books & Veggie Foods (Glendale ABC) – (818) 546-8552abc@sccsda.org 

Communication & Media Production
Lauren Lacson, Director – (818) 546-8461llacson@sccsda.org
Michelle Noland, Associate Director for Media Production – (818) 546-8459, mnoland@sccsda.org
Araya Moss, Communication Specialist – (818) 546-8462amoss@sccsda.org

Education 
J.P. Willis II, Vice President for Education – (818) 546-8451jwillis@sccsda.org
Nelly Martin, Executive Assistant/Registrar – (818) 546-8451, nmartin@sccsda.org
Andrei Toma, Departmental Assistant – (818) 546-8456, atoma@sccsda.org
Bob Dennis, Interim Associate Superintendent – (818) 546-8452, bdennis@sccsda.org
Nancy Garcilazo, Associate Superintendent – (818) 546-8458ngarcilazo@sccsda.org

Human Resources
Deanna Simeone, Director – (818) 546-8417dsimeone@sccsda.org
Ashton Hardin-Artiga, Associate Director – (818) 546-8416aartiga@sccsda.org
Belinda Simoni, HR Generalist – (818) 546-8415, bsimoni@sccsda.org

Literature Ministries
Coordinator – (818) 546-8436
Lizelle Oreño, Assistant Coordinator – (818) 546-8435, loreno@sccsda.org

Planned Giving / Trust Services 
 Trust Development Officer – (818) 546-8423

Risk Management
Chris Jordan, Director – (818) 546-8420, cjordan@sccsda.org
Ronda Harrison, Departmental Assistant – (818) 546-8443Ronda.Harrison@sccsda.org

Senior Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Nuris Barriga, Departmental Assistant – (818) 546-8439, nbarriga@sccsda.org

Youth Ministries
Salvador Garcia, Director – (818) 546-8439, sgarcia@sccsda.org
Nuris Barriga, Departmental Assistant – (818) 546-8439, nbarriga@sccsda.org

 

Regions

Asian-Pacific Region
Vinh Nguyen, Director – (818) 546-8437
Angeline Matiko, Administrative Assistant – (818) 546-8437amatiko@sccsda.org

Greater Los Angeles Region
Royal L. Harrison, Director – (818) 546-8465
Tracy Garnett, Administrative Assistant – (818) 546-8465tgarnett@sccsda.org

Hispanic Region
Jaime Heras, Director – (818) 546-8448
Luz Benitez, Administrative Assistant – (818) 546-8448lbenitez@sccsda.org

L.A. Metro Region
Danny Chan, Director – (818) 546-8437
Angeline Matiko, Administrative Assistant – (818) 546-8437amatiko@sccsda.org

West Region
Gregory L. Hoenes, Director – (818) 546-8443
Ronda Harrison, Administrative Assistant – (818) 546-8443, Ronda.Harrison@sccsda.org

Address
1535 E. Chevy Chase Drive
Glendale, CA 91206-4107
P.O. Box 969, Glendale, CA 91209


Office Hours 
Monday: 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. 
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. 
Friday-Sunday: Closed


Call Us
T: (818) 546-8400
F: (818) 546-8430

connect with scc on social media

@SCCAdventists