Observed Holidays

2020

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year's Day

Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 17 – Presidents Day

Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 -- Independence Day observed

Monday, September 7 – Labor Day

Wednesday, November 25 -- Conference Office closed

Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 – Day After Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 -- Conference Office closed (Christmas Day observance for Conference Office staff)

Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Monday, 28th -- Conference Office closed (in lieu of Independence Day observance for Conference Office staff)

 

 

2019

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year's Day

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 18 – Presidents Day

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 – Day After Thanksgiving — ONLY for employees regularly scheduled to work on Fridays.

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

 

2018

Monday, January 1 – New Year's Day

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 19 – Presidents Day

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 – Day After Thanksgiving — ONLY for employees regularly scheduled to work on Fridays.

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day