Our Staff

Orville Ortiz
Treasurer / CFO
T: (818) 546-8413

Undertreasurer
T: (818) 546-8472

Jeff Mills
Assistant Treasurer / Information Technology
T: (818) 546-8473
jmills@sccsda.org 

 

Robin Smith
Assistant Treasurer / Payroll
T: (818) 546-8470
rsmith@sccsda.org 

 

Kathleen Diaz
Chief Accountant
T: (818) 546-8478
kdiaz@sccsda.org  

 

Renee Lacson
Senior Accountant
T: (818) 546-8474
rlacson@sccsda.org 

 

Claudia Stylc
Payroll Junior Accountant
T: (818) 546-8477
cstylc@sccsda.org

 

Nick Perez
Accounts Payable / Receivable Junior Accountant
T: (818) 546-8479
nperez@sccsda.org  

 

 

Executive Assistant to the Treasurer / CFO
T: (818) 546-8413