Our Staff

 

 

Orville Ortiz
Treasurer/CFO
T: (818) 546-8413
 

 

Bethania Diaz
Undertreasurer
T: (818) 546-8472
bdiaz@sccsda.org

 

Jeff Mills
Assistant Treasurer/Information Technology
T: (818) 546-8473
jmills@sccsda.org 

 

Robin Smith
Assistant Treasurer/Payroll
T: (818) 546-8470
rsmith@sccsda.org 

 

Kathleen Diaz
Chief Accountant
T: (818) 546-8478
kdiaz@sccsda.org  

 

Dileanny Jimenez
Payroll Junior Accountant
T: (818) 546-8477
djimenez@sccsda.org 

 

Nick Perez
Accounts Payable/Receivable Junior Accountant
T: (818) 546-8479
nperez@sccsda.org  

 

Ann Marie Riccio
Administrative Assistant to Treasurer/CFO
T: (818) 546-8413
ariccio@sccsda.org